Our Lawyers defend your Rights.

Top Menu for Legal Aid Board website Return to the main index Information for and about the South African Justice System Advice on using the South African Justice System How the Legal Aid Board works and what we do.

 

EASTERN CAPE JUSTICE CENTRES
Please click on a town for more information

Back to National Map

Justice Centre
Principal
Postal Address
Street Address
Telephone Number
Fax Number
EC Regional Office Mr Thembile Mtati
thembilem@legal-aid.co.za
P O Box 63799, Green Acres, Port Elizabeth 6057 159 Cape Road, Mill Park, Port Elizabeth 6006 (041) 373 8296 (041) 373 1315
Aliwal North Ms. Netari Verwey (Senior PA)
netariv@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 153Aliwal North9750 58 Somerset StreetAliwal North9750 (051) 633 2579(051) 634 2664 (051) 634 2664
Butterworth Mr Buyiselo Somacala
buyiselos@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 553, Butterworth 4960 Suite 2, Bungalow Mall, Umtata Road, Butterworth 4960 (047) 401 3800 (047) 401 3809
East London Mr Hope Bambiso
hopeb@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 7570, East London 5200 1 Commissioner Street, East London 5201 (043) 704 4700 (043) 704 4716
Graaff-Reinet Mr Christopher Carelse
christopherc@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 326, Graaff-Reinet 6280 64 Church Street, Graaff-Reinet 6280 (049) 807 2500 (049) 892 6033
Grahamstown Mr Vusi Dayimani
vusid@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 105, Grahamstown 6140 22 A Hill Street, Grahamstown 6140 (046) 622 9350 (046) 622 8873
King Williams Town Mr Linda Magaxeni
lindam@legal-aid.co.za
P O Box 2323, King Williams Town 5600 1st Floor, Old Mutual Building, Cnr Cathcart and Macclean Street, King Williams Town 5600 (043) 604 6600 (043) 642 4885
Mthatha Mr Leslie Gwele
leslieg@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 536, Umtata 5100 22 Durham Street, Umtata 5100 (047) 501 4600 (047) 531 4144
Port Elizabeth Ms Lynette Franklin
lynettef@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 3433, North End 6056 1st Floor, President Centre, 564 Govan Mbeki Ave, North End 6001 (041) 408-2800 (041) 487 3335
Queenstown Mr Pieter Terblanche
pietert@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 1398, Queenstown 5319 No. 2 Robinson Road, Queenstown 5319 (045) 807 3500 (045) 838 4620
Uitenhage Mr Henry Lerm
henryl@legal-aid.co.za
PO Box 459, Uitenhage 6230 5 Chase Street, Uitenhage 6230 (041) 991 1811 (041) 991 1815
 


[ top of page ]