Our Lawyers defend your Rights.

Top Menu for Legal Aid Board website Return to the main index Information for and about the South African Justice System Advice on using the South African Justice System How the Legal Aid Board works and what we do.

GAUTENG/KOPANONG JUSTICE CENTRES
Please click on a town for more information

Back to National Map

 

Justice Centre
Principal
Postal Address
Street Address
Telephone Number
Fax Number
Kopanong Regional Office

Ms. Wilna Lambley

wilnal@legal-aid.co.za

PO Box 1192Bramley 2118 129 Cantonment Street,Selborn Centre, Lyttelton, Pretoria 0157. (012) 664 2921 (012) 664 6920
Alexandra

Mr Mmeli Motsepe

mmelim@legal-aid.co.za

PO Box 1192 Bramley 2118 650 Louis Botha Avenue, Kew,Johannesburg 2001 (011) 786 3603 (011) 786 8170(011) 786 9311 (011) 786 0862
Benoni

Ms Delia Delport,

deliad@legal-aid.co.za

PO Box 2972, Benoni 1500 No 2 Grandway Bld, 77 Cranbourne Ave, Benoni 1501 (011) 845 4311 (011) 421 1082
Germiston

Ms. Aysha Ismail

ayshai@legal-aid.co.za

P O Box 4302, Germiston South 1400 10th Floor, Standard Bank Towers, President Street,Germiston 1401 (011) 825 7836 (011) 825 7987
Johannesburg

Mr Danie Lemmer

daniel@legal-aid.co.za

P O Box 62378, Marshalltown2107 9th Floor, SA Eagle House, 70 Fox Street, Johannesburg 2001 (011) 870 1480 (011) 870 1488/9
Krugersdorp

Mr Similo Silwana

similos@legal-aid.co.za

PO Box 1380, Roodepoort 1725 3rd Floor, ABSA Building, Cnr Kruger & Human Sts., Krugersdorp (011) 660 2335 (011) 660 2050
Pretoria

Mr Ben Pienaar

benp@legal-aid.co.za

PO Box 1281, Pretoria 0001 6th Floor, Van der Stel Building, 179 Pretorius Street, Pretoria 0002 (012) 401 9200 (012) 324 1950
Pretoria

Carla Van Veenendaal, HCM

carlavanV@legal-aid.co.za

PO Box 1281, Pretoria 0001 6th Floor, Van der Stel Building, 179 Pretorius Street, Pretoria 0002 (012) 401 9200 (012) 324 1950
Soweto

Mr Anton Crouse

antonc@legal-aid.co.za

Dobsonville Shopping Centre (011) 988 9011 (011) 988 8975
University of Pretoria

F S Haupt

UP Law Clinic Education Law Clinic, Room 5/95, Academy Road,Pretoria 0002 (012) 420 4155 (012) 362 5277
Vereeniging

Ms Elzane de Jager

elzaned@legal-aid.co.za

PO Box 3948, Vereeniging 1930 Jasmine Mansions, Senator Marks Ave., Ground Floor, Vereeniging 1939 (016) 421 3527 (016) 421 4287
 


[ top of page ]